TNWEB Home Logo

Middle Tennessee Internet Service Provider... Getting you there one click at a time.

2015 Fall Holiday Hours

Nov 23 Monday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM
Nov 24 Tuesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM
Nov 25 Wednesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM
Nov 26 Thursday CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Nov 27 Friday CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving)

Dec 21 Monday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM
Dec 22 Tuesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM
Dec 23 Wednesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM
Dec 24 Thursday CLOSED (Christmas Eve)
Dec 25 Friday CLOSED (Christmas Day)

Jan 1 Friday CLOSED (New Year’s Day)

Ice and Freezing Rain causing some wireless outages…

Due to the accumulation of ice on the towers and customer premise equipment antennas, some wireless connections have been down.  Once the ice melts, the connectivity will resume.  We ask that everyone be patient as we can not send technicians out during these weather conditions due to obvious reasons… We don’t run the bucket truck, climb…Continue Reading

2014 Fall Holiday Hours

Nov 25 Monday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM Nov 26 Tuesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM Nov 28 Wednesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM Nov 27 Thursday CLOSED (Thanksgiving) Nov 28 Friday CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving) Dec 22 Monday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM Dec 23 Tuesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM Dec 24 Wednesday OPEN 9AM to 5:30PM Dec…Continue Reading

TNWEB’s New Site…

Greetings All, I know the site has just come up today, and needs some TLC.  We will be adding more content in the next few weeks.  Visitors should find the basic information needed here along with contact info. if there are any questions please call or post an email to the office/shop. Regards, Mike HardrickContinue Reading